simple prayer

*What a simple and beautiful prayer.* When you wake up say: Krishna I love you … When leaving the house say: Krishna come with me … When you feel like crying, say: Krishna hug me … When you feel happy say: Krishna I adore you … When you do something, say: Krishna help me … When you make a mistake, say: Krishna forgive me … When you go to sleep say: Thank you Krishna and cover me with your holy mantle. Send this prayer to the people you care about … *Krishna loves you!*
Jai Shree Krishna🙏

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

