Daily audio broadcast by Sri Velukkudi Krishnan Swami in whatsapp

courtesy: Sri.Rangarajan Srinivasan

To get daily audio broadcast by Sri Velukkudi Krishnan Swami in whatsapp, give a request to whatsapp phone no. 94432-19021.

Here is a message from Sri Velukkudi Krishnan Swami explaining his plans and seeking support from all of us….

http://www.mediafire.com/listen/kk7n1krnzpmiw9n/En+Pani+whatsapp+msg.mp3

Andorid phone users can have it from playstore:

Download the app from playstore here and keep hearing everyday

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

50 Responses to Daily audio broadcast by Sri Velukkudi Krishnan Swami in whatsapp

  1. divya says:

    Hi sir,
    Your idea and plan is good. I will support this

  2. K Srinivasan says:

    This is the need of the current situation. Youths are to be educated on tradition and philosophy. Your idea of spirituality with humanity is a good one.

  3. srikanth says:

    not working …

  4. vimal says:

    yes good

  5. vijaya lakshmi says:

    hello sir, your idea is really good. with your idea our society will lead a dharmic path.I support this.

  6. S.GOWRI says:

    Sir I was receiving your audio clips daily. But due to my phone repair I was out of WhatsApp for one month. Now I am back to WhatsApp. But now I am not receiving. I sent request to KKT once again. But I still didn’t receive the eleven contacts. Please sir do the needful to me to receive your audio clips daily. Please guide me what to do. Thank you sir.

    • Satish Alambara says:

      Hello swamy same problem for me too after changing the hand set iam not getting the audio please help me to pix this problem

  7. swarnalatha says:

    I was receiving your audio clips now iam not receiving pls send me sir

  8. Hariharan R says:

    Kindly provide contact numbers for daily broadcast -hari Coimbatore mob 9362496306

  9. Gopalan venkatesan says:

    I am not suddenly bipartisan through whatsapp. My mob no is 9967218955 I sent request for several times. So for I am not getting bipartisan. Please do the needful
    Venezuelan gopalan

    • knramesh says:

      Send a request to 94432-19021 for enrolment

      • Uma iyer says:

        Namaskaram sir
        I would like to receive English lecture of velukkudi sir on whatsapp. what should I do for the same. Kindly advise.
        Thank you
        Uma iyer

      • knramesh says:

        That is not possible as Swami is presently giving the discourse in Tamil only in whatsapp. Request you to try up with your friends at USA where Swami is presently camping & get from them.

  10. GANESH IYER says:

    Namaskaram sir
    I want English discourses of velukkudi swami. How do I subscribe for daily Whats app? Kindly advise.
    Uma Iyer

  11. Uma iyer says:

    Namaskaram sir
    I would like to receive English lecture of velukkudi sir on whatsapp. what should I do for the same. Kindly advise.
    Thank you
    Uma iyer

  12. Subrahmaniyan V K Ayyer says:

    My cell no is 9496357966. From this no. I have send a request for getting the daily audio broadcast. But no response. I have not received the eleven nos to be saved in the contacts.P

  13. gurumurthy K says:

    Resp Sir, My mob no is 9958553636. After changing my mobile, i did not get whatsup discourses of Swamiji. The last discouse I received was from your number 97789938835. I repeatedly made requests to 9443219021 and also to 97789938835 right from 19.5.16. Please do something so that I get the discourse. The discourses have brought me excellent changes in my nature.

  14. Resp sir, After changing my mobile set, I did not receive Swamiji’s whatsup discourses. The last one I received was from your number 97789938835. I made requests to 9443219021 and 97789938835 repeatedly from 19.5.16 . The discourses have brought excellent changes in me. Please do send

  15. My mob number is 9958553636. After change of mobile instrument, i did not get swamiji’s discourses, The last I received was from your number97789938835. I have made repeated requests through whatsup. Please send me.

    • knramesh says:

      Phone up and ask. Repeatedly if you try you will get.

      • Gowri Shankar says:

        I’m from NC, USA and filled this form. Can you please add my number to the what’s app group.

      • knramesh says:

        Presently the discourses in enpani has been stopped. However you can keep getting vidhura needhi. Please understand only the persons who fill in the survey forms alone will continue to get. Those who forgot to fill up the survey the numbers have been deleted & one has to start afresh. For completing the surveys you can try this :

        Dear En PaNi member
        With your support and Bhagavad Anugraham Swamy has completed 425 short talks on various subjects. It would take some time for everyone to listen, reflect and practise atleast a few of them. All these clips are loaded in Kinchit.org. To give time and consolidate the 65000 strong En PaNi team, Swamy has given a break to en PaNi audios. Vidura Neeti would continue once a day. We had earlier requested to give your basic details through a survey. About 12000 of you had responded out of first 43000. Now we are sending it again to all the members. Those who have not replied earlier must reply now. When En PaNi resumes it would be restricted only to serious responsive listeners who had answered the survey. Please use this final opportunity to respond.

        Please click here to attend the survey : http://goo.gl/forms/0H6eRaoLpBR50xXD3

        En PaNi Admin Team.

  16. Lalithanarayanan says:

    Namaskaram I already sent whatsapp message kkt but not responses pls add me u r Satsangam

  17. Indu Karthik says:

    I had registered for audio discourse on Whatsapp. But I am not getting the same. Kindly have it arranged to be sent on to my number.
    Indu Karthik
    Ph. 9810626180

  18. Kasiraman says:

    Sir I am not getting your audio discourses on WhatsApp, please arrange to it

  19. Jayasankar C says:

    I have sent KKT whatsapp message. I have saved the contact number. But I am not receiving swamy’s audio message. Please add my number please. I have followed swamy’s upanyasams in Doordarshan and Vijay TV.

    Pl add me

    Jayasankar C
    Tirupati

  20. Rajan Sundaram says:

    Adiyen interested in listening and learning from Velukudi Krishnan Swami. I have added the given number and sent a message in whatsapp but not receiving Swami’s disclosures. Please add me.

    Adiyen,
    Rajan Sundaram

    • knramesh says:

      I am not the admin of En pani. keep trying

    • knramesh says:

      அன்பார்ந்த என் பணி வாட்ஸ் ஆப் ஸத்ஸங்க அங்கத்தினரே !
      உங்களுக்கு தினமும் விதுர நீதி சிற்றுரைகள் வாட்ஸ் ஆப் மூலம் வந்துகொண்டிருக்கும். ஆனால் கடந்த சில மாதங்களாக என் பணி அன்றாட உரைகள் வந்து கொண்டிருக்காது. இதை சரி செய்து என் பணி உரைகளையும் பெறுவது உங்களின் சிறு முயற்சியில் இருக்கிறது.

      ஒரு தகவல் : வாட்ஸ் ஆப் ஸத்ஸங்கத்தில் மொத்தம் 70000 அங்கத்தினர்கள் உள்ளனர். அவர்களுள் 45000 நபர்களுக்கு இரண்டு வேளையும் உரைகள் அனுப்பப்படுகின்றன. மீதமுள்ள 25000 நபர்களுக்கு விதுர நீதி மட்டும் அனுப்பப்படுகிறது. இது ஏன் ?

      வாட்ஸ் ஆப் ஸத்ஸங்க அங்கத்தினர்களின் பெயர் வயது ஊர் ஆகியவற்றை தெரிந்துகொள்வதற்காக ஒரு ஸர்வே படிவம் அனுப்பியிருந்தோம். அதைப் பூர்த்தி செய்தவர்களை “பதில் கூறியவர்கள் ” (Responded) எனும் குழுவில் சேர்த்து இரண்டு வேளையும் உரைகளை அனுப்பி வருகிறோம். ஸர்வே படிவத்தை பூர்த்தி செய்யாதவர்களை “பதில் கூறாதவர்” (Not responded) என்னும் குழுவில் சேர்த்து விதுர நீதி மட்டும் அனுப்பி வருகிறோம். இதை இம்மாதம் 30ம் தேதி வரை செய்ய இருக்கிறோம்.

      நீங்களும் ஸர்வே படிவத்தை பூர்த்தி செய்து Responded குழுவில் சேர்ந்து இரண்டு உரைகளையும் பெற மீண்டும் ஒரு வாய்ப்பு வந்திருக்கிறது. இந்த வாரம் முழுவதும் ஸர்வே படிவத்தை அனுப்புகிறோம். அதை உடன் பூர்த்தி செய்து வாய்ப்பை பயன்படுத்திக் கொள்ளவும்.

      வேளுக்குடி க்ருஷ்ணன் ஸ்வாமி “என் பணி” உரைகளின் தரும் தகவல்கள், அன்றாட வாழ்க்கைக்கு எவ்வளவு பயனுள்ளவை என்பதைத் தாங்கள் அறிவீர் ! உடன் செயல்படுங்கள் ! பயன் பெறுங்கள் !

      என் பணி வாட்ஸ் ஆப் ஸத்ஸங்க செயல் தொண்டர்கள்.

      ஸர்வே படிவம்
      http://goo.gl/forms/0H6eRaoLpBR50xXD3

  21. I am interested in your project. I am involved in renovation of a temple in Tuticorin district near Ottapidaram. It is our Sastha Temple called Pachaiperumal Sastha and Thathasamy koil in Osanathu village about 5 from Ottapidaram. I am keen on social service in terms of providing Vedic education to children in that area. How can we work towards it?

  22. Rohini says:

    I stored whats app no of kkt before 3days still waiting to receive audio pls send to my no 9524312305

  23. V Kasiraman says:

    Sir I am not getting your audio discourses
    Please add my name and mobile.9445406298.
    Namaskaram

  24. Meenakshi says:

    Not working

  25. uma says:

    SIR I DONT HAVE WHATSUP, I USED ONLY BASIC MOBILE.. BT I WANT SWAMIJI AUDIOS.. HOW COULD RECEIVE THAT AUDIO

  26. A. Chockalingam says:

    I am not able to enter into Enpani aap. It says contact Administrator. Please do the needful.
    Chockalingam
    Madurai
    7708032023

Leave a Reply

